UNSER TEAM

in Roth, Hilpoltstein, & Nürnberg

Matthias Bergmann

Dipl. Kaufmann (Univ.)
Steuerberater

m.bergmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

JOHANNA BERGMANN

Dipl. Finanzwirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin

j.bergmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Juliane Sporschill

Master of Arts
Steuerberaterin

j.sporschill@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Sonja Schanz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

s.schanz@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Christina Steinmetz

Steuerfachangestellte

c.steinmetz@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Andrea Schmidt

Lohnbuchhalterin

a.schmidt@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Lukas Helwig

Dipl. Ökonom

l.helwig@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Claudia Stadelmann

Buchhalterin

c.stadelmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Madeleine Fanslow

Steuerfachangestellte

m.fanslow@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Franziska Wohlfahrt

Bachelor Wirtschaftsrecht
Steuerfachangestellte

f.wohlfahrt@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Jessica Rzehak-Reu

Bachelor of Arts
Steuerassistentin

j.rzehak-reu@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de