UNSER TEAM

in Roth, Hilpoltstein, Schwabach & Nürnberg

team-Bergmann-neu

Matthias Bergmann

Dipl. Kaufmann (Univ.)
Steuerberater

m.bergmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Bergmann

JOHANNA BERGMANN

Dipl. Finanzwirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin

j.bergmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Helwig

Lukas Helwig

Dipl. Ökonom

l.helwig@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Schanz

Sonja Schanz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

s.schanz@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Steinmetz

Christina Steinmetz

Steuerfachangestellte

c.steinmetz@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Schmidt

Andrea Schmidt

Lohnbuchhalterin

a.schmidt@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Kara

Mehmet Kara

Auszubildender

m.kara@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Stadelmann

Claudia Stadelmann

Buchhalterin

c.stadelmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Kunder

Juliane Kunder

Steuerassistentin

j.kunder@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

benutzer

Anna Ströfer

Steuerfachangestellte

a.stroefer@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de