UNSER TEAM

in Roth, Hilpoltstein, Schwabach & Nürnberg

team_bergmann

Matthias Bergmann

Dipl. Kaufmann (Univ.)
Steuerberater

m.bergmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

team_bergmann_fr

JOHANNA BERGMANN

Dipl. Finanzwirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin

j.bergmann@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

team_helwig

Lukas Helwig

Dipl. Ökonom

l.helwig@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

team_schanz

Sonja Schanz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

s.schanz@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

team_wiessmeier

Christine Wießmeier

Bilanzbuchhalterin

c.wiessmeier@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

team_steinmetz

Christina Steinmetz

Steuerfachangestellte

c.steinmetz@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

fr_schmidt

Andrea Schmidt

Lohnbuchhalterin

a.schmidt@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Mehmet Kara

Auszubildender

m.kara@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de

Philipp Spiessl

Werkstudent

p.spiessl@steuerkanzlei-bergmann.de